All-American Drumline Announced

All-American Drumline 2016

Drumlines of America has announced their first annual All-American Drumline, an honor bestowed to top young percussionists across the nation.

Interested drummers applied with videos online and were selected throughout the summer. View the full list and image below.

Drumlines Of America is an Orlando, Florida-based organization dedicated to expanding the marching arts through enhanced performance opportunities, educational events, and providing top-quality entertainment.



2016 All-American Drumline

Malik Stewart
Gene-Michael Abella
Marcus Joyner
Alissa Bichard
Trevor Kabateraine
Will Halverson
Jake Murillo
Michaela Murphy
Jason McIntyre
Kensie Thomas
Will Fields
Dawson Leffingwell
Ryan San Diego
Bailey Terrell
Fabian Gutierrez
Ethan Laib
Logan Hall
Ryan Zeutzius
Matt Miranda
Ryan Linhart
Jackson Lyons
Thomas Agre
Stockten Blanco
Abby Vencatasawmy
Sebastian Orrego
Errol Tewari
Bryan Myles
Ryce Robinson

Kids Music Play 2017 with Keep Music Alive

Kids Music Day

Participation in the second annual Kids Music Day on Oct. 6, 2017, skyrocketed with 420 music schools in 42 states and four countries taking part. ...